Staff Directory

This is a list of the faculty members at Hanceville Middle School and their email addresses.
To access a teacher's website, click on their name.

Mrs. Adams          mcadams@ccboe.org
Mrs. Bartlett dbartlett@ccboe.org
Mrs. Bradford        cbradford@ccboe.org
Mrs. Camp            bcamp@ccboe.org
Mrs. Chandler achandler@ccboe.org
Mr. Clingman        cclingman@ccboe.org
Mrs. Collins            jennifercollins@ccboe.org
Mrs. Kanaday                kkanaday@ccboe.org
Mrs. Laney                    planey@ccboe.org
Mrs. Lesnansky    mlesnansky@ccboe.org
Mrs. Morrow            cmorrow@ccboe.org
Mrs. Nix                        hnix@ccboe.org
Coach Robertson            lrobertson@ccboe.org
Mrs. Roden                croden@ccboe.org
Mrs. Rowell erowell@ccboe.org
Coach Ryan                 tryan@ccboe.org
Mr. Sloan                  msloan@ccboe.org
Mrs. Taylor                ktaylor@ccboe.org
Mrs. Watwood ewatwood@ccboe.org
Mrs. Whaley                awhaley@ccboe.org
Mrs. Yarns                kyarns@ccboe.org


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.